澳洲墨尔本的商业律师

位于澳洲墨尔本的迦南商业律师(又称为合同律师)为客户提供量身定制的商业法建议及服务。无论我们的客户是中小企业、大型企业,或正准备成立新公司、寻求业务发展、计划继承或出售业务,我们都可以提供高质,及时和务实的商业法律意见。迦南商业律师更会为客户提供一切与商业法相关的法律服务,如商业交易及买卖、合同草拟、知识产权、成立有限公司和处理商业纠纷等。迦南的合同律师可助客户处理合同起草、合同谈判、合同签订、合同履行、合同终止、合同争议及合同管理。

我们明白所有市场都不尽相同,凭借我们在澳洲和亚太地区的丰富经验,我们能够帮助客户理解、管理并最终把握不同市场的文化,成功开拓新的市场与业务。我们所有的商业律师都能流利地使用中文和其他语言,这使得我们可以在在整个诉讼过程中更加轻松的帮助我们的客户交流和沟通。

中文流利的澳洲商业律师

我们的商业法服务包括:

无论你有什么要求,迦南律师都在这里准备为您提供协助。通过我们在商业和家庭法方面的专业知识,以及用中文和其他语言开展业务的能力,这使得我们成为了澳洲墨尔本许多客户的理想选择。

今天就联系我们在墨尔本的律师

无论你在家庭法、刑法或诉讼方面需要帮助,迦南律师事务所的团队都能为您提供帮助。我们拥有丰富的业内经验,确保我们为所有客户提供优质的法律服务,无论您是在墨尔本、悉尼还是海外。我们的多元化背景使我们能够在不同的情况下帮助不同类型的客户,我们的许多律师会说多种语言,包括普通话。

如果您有任何问题或您想与我们的墨尔本或悉尼的诉讼律师交谈,请致电03 9620 0888与我们联系,我们将非常乐意提供建议或安排预约。你也可以通过电子邮件联系我们,邮箱地址是info@canaanlawyers.com.au,我们会尽快给你回覆。

您可能对以下内容感兴趣

媒体合作伙伴

WHAT WE DO

Overview
Litigation and Dispute Resolution
Commercial Law
Property Law
Corporate Advisory
Insolvency and Bankruptcy
Intellectual Property
Foreign Investment Advice and Migration
Workplace Relations
Criminal Law
Family Law
Private Client Services

Commercial Litigation Lawyers in Melbourne

Canaan Lawyers provides commercial law and litigation advice and services tailored to the specific needs of our clients. Whether our clients are small to medium enterprises or larger business entities about to embark on a new venture, looking to grow their business or planning for succession or the sale of their business, we can provide high quality, timely and practical advice in a cost-effective manner.

We understand that all markets are different. With our extensive experience both in Australia and in the Asia Pacific Region, we are very well placed to help clients appreciate, manage and navigate these differences in order to successfully expand their business horizons into new and wider markets.

We have assisted clients in a wide range of commercial matters including those involving.:

Purchase and sale of business
Franchising
Commercial leasing
Commercial contracts
Joint ventures
Partnerships

Business structuring advice
Business reorganisation projects
Business succession planning
Capital raising
Overseas market entrance advice
Compliance requirements

Contact our Melbourne based lawyers today

Whether you need assistance with family law, criminal law or litigation, the team at Canaan Lawyers can help. We have extensive experience in the industry and ensure that we offer premium quality legal services to all of our clients, whether you are located in Melbourne, Sydney or overseas. Our diverse background affords us the ability to help a wide range of clients in varying circumstances, with many of our lawyers speaking multiple languages, including simplified Chinese.

If you have any questions or you would like to speak to one of our Melbourne or Sydney litigation lawyers, please get in touch by calling 03 9620 0888 and we’ll be more than happy to provide advice or arrange an appointment. You can also contact us by email at info@canaanlawyers.com.au and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.