服务宗旨

在迦南律师事务所,我们专注于为客户提供高质量的法律服务,在实践中提供高性价比的服务,从而为客户提供极大的商业优势。我们同时会为您提供于亚太地区经商所需的潜在人际网络以及超越澳洲本地市场的专业联系。

专业领域

迦南律师事务所拥有一对充满热情,勤奋有敬业的员工团队,目的是为我们客户提供最好的服务。凭借我们是精通中文的华人律师,尤其是对中国语言和文化的资讯的认知,我们深信为广大的客户在墨尔本和悉尼提供多方面专业的法律服务和帮助。

我们的专业领域包括:

 

选择迦南律师

定价收费

优质客户体验

 

 

卓越成绩

 

以客为尊

 

 

墨尔本中文律师

迦南律师事务所是一个紧密团结和专业高效的法律团队。我们在墨尔本的中文律师精通粤语和普通话,以更有效地帮助我们的客户。如果你拥有多元文化的优势,我们公司随时欢迎与有动力和能力的你接洽。

我们的客户

我们的客户包括高净值客户、大公司以及中小企业等等。他们的行业范围很广,包括零售、专业服务、房地产开发和管理、酒店、特许经营、金融和教育。除了为老牌企业服务,我们也为初創企业、政府官员、社区团体服务;其中也包括慈善和非政府组织。

我们致力与客户建立良好的长期合作关系,并不断地为客户提供專業价值。

「我们感谢迦南律师在我们的商业法事务中提供的专业建议和专业精神。所有法律问题都得到了无可挑剔的有效处理。同样感谢迦南为我们拓展商业网络做出的巨大帮助」

预约三十分钟法律咨询,优惠收费为$165 (原价$330), 并同时得到策略方案 (原价$660)

*限定优惠

咨询前

个案了解程序

记录您的案件

确认咨询时间

咨询当天 

解答您的顾虑

解答您的所有问题

确认您的理想结果

 

咨询当天 

商讨最佳策略

提供策略方案

提供固定报价

不满意咨询服务?

百分百退款保障

咨询当天退款

無須任何退款說明

我们的公益活动

 

线上法律讲座

 

新型冠状病毒COVID-19全球肆虐, 除了造成无数人命和经济的损失,亦同时衍生一些法律问题,令大众困扰。合伙人卢尚斌律师与维省华人妇女会合办法律讲座,为大家逐一解答财产,家庭以及生意有关的法律问题。

公益讲座

 

在澳洲,平均每年都有上千个家庭因为遗产分配问题已闹上法庭,更因此花费数百万的法律费用。卢尚斌律师参与了由天使养老集团举办的一次关于遗产和授权书,教大家如何避免在自己离世后为自己的亲人为遗产继承而引起怨恨和冲突。

在博士山举办的新年公益活动

迦南律师基金会在过去举办了领袖贺年活动,并邀请了多家维省大学学生会协办此次活动。活动中,我们向大家提供了免费贺年家庭照,并获得多家商业机构提供奖品鼓励大家参与法律问答游戏,履行本所肩负的企业社会责任。

商业交流聚会

 

KVB Kunlun 昆仑国际高级市场发展经理任Mr Charles Wang 担任是次活动的客席讲师,与一众华人商业家以及专业人士分享有关如何制定更有效的外汇策略去帮助企业的交易以及管理,令各嘉宾们获益良多。

我们的媒体动态

 

阅读更多

 

媒体合作伙伴

遇到法律问题?馬上联系我们的律师團隊

如果你遇到任何法律問題,特别是如果你需要中文流利的人方便交流,请随时与我们取得联系,拨打电话03 9620 0888或发送电子邮件至info@canaanlawyers.com.au,我们将尽快回复您。无论您是在墨尔本、悉尼还是澳大利亚的其他地方,我们都非常乐意帮助您。

 

[meta_gallery_slider slide_to_show="1" slide_to_scroll="1" autoplay="true" autoplay_speed="3000" speed="300" arrows="true" dots="true" show_title="true" show_caption="true"]

About Us

At Canaan Lawyers we focus on giving our clients a commercial advantage by providing high quality legal services in a practical and cost-effective fashion, including representing them in court or assisting with disputes. We also offer clients a wide array of potential networks through which to do business in the Asia Pacific Region and the expertise they need to establish themselves in markets beyond Australia.

 

 

What We Do

At Canaan Lawyers, we have a team filled with hard-working dedicated people who want to provide the best possible experience for our clients. With our diverse background and confidence in speaking different languages including Chinese, we’re able to assist a broad group of people for a wide range of legal services in Melbourne and Sydney.

Our key strengths are:

 

 

Why Canaan?

Fixed Price

We only charge fixed fees – there will be no hidden or additional charges.

Outstanding Customer Experience

We respect your decision and will never force you to accept our advice. Our role is to make sure that you make an informed decision

Proven Track Record

We have helped more than thousands of clients to achieve their desired outcomes.

Client-focused

We listen carefully to what you have to say, try our best to understand your circumstances and needs, and will focus to achieve your desired outcomes

Chinese Speaking Lawyers in Melbourne & Sydney

Canaan Lawyers is a close-knit team. We value diversity. Most of our people are multilingual and have extensive knowledge of the Asia Pacific Region. Our Chinese speaking lawyers can speak both Cantonese and Mandarin to better assist our clients.

If you know another language, we are always interested in speaking with motivated and capable people who have questions about joining the firm.

Follow the links below or on the left-hand panel for profiles of our people:

Our Clients

Our clients include high net worth individuals, large companies, small and medium sized enterprises. They are in a wide range of industries including retail, professional services, property development and management, hospitality, franchising, finance and education. As well as acting for established enterprises we act for emerging businesses, government officials, community groups; and charitable and non-government organisations.

We strive to develop strong long-term relationships with clients and to provide value to our clients on an ongoing basis. Whether you’re needing representation in court, or something else, our lawyers are ready to assist you.

We thank Canaan Lawyers for their expert advice and professionalism throughout our commercial matters. All legal issues were handled impeccably and effectively. Thank you again for introducing your business network contacts to us.”

 

Our Corporate Social Responsibility Events

Online Legal Seminar

Whilst COVID-19 is still soaring around the world, not only have countless lives been taken away and has  the global economy plummeted, but also complex legal issues has been faced by the public. In the midst of these difficult circumstances, Derek Lo and the Victorian Chinese Women’s Association organised a legal seminar for members to answer their legal questions about property, family and business matters. 

Seminars with Community Organisation

In Australia, more than thousands of families have gone to court every year in regard to inheritance distribution, which in turn causing people to spend millions of legal fees. Given this, Derek Lo participated in a legal seminar organized by Tianshi Care Australia Group and share his knowledge about how to avoid resentment and conflicts for their loved ones after they pass away.

Chinese New Year Charity Event in Boxhill

Canaan Lawyers Foundation co-hosted the Chinese New Year ‘Leaders of Tomorrow’ Charity event with the most prominent university student clubs to contribute back to the society. As part of our corporate social responsibility program, we provided free family photo for all participants as well as educated the public about general legal knowledge through interactive games with prizes.

KVB Kunlun

Charles Wang, the Senior Manager of Market Development of KVB Kunlun was the guest speaker of the event. He shared with a group of Chinese businessmen and professionals about effective foreign exchange strategies on business’ transaction management.

Read more

As Seen On 

Book our 30-minute consultation, Canaan Lawyers are more than happy to assist you! 

Claim a 30-minute consultation (RRP: $ 330.00) and a strategy paper (RRP: $660.00) at a discounted rate of $165.00 (GST inclusive).

  • Customised Strategy and Proven System: We will customise a strategy for you based on our proven system which we have used to achieve great results for our clients for the past 14 years 
  • The Vital Key To Achieving Your Desired Outcome As Fast As Possible: This all-important piece of the puzzle is crucial to achieve your desired outcome
  • What Never To Do In Your Situation: Any mistakes can have a huge negative impact on your matter and we will show you how to avoid them
  • Simple But Practical Steps To Achieve Your Desired Outcomes In Much Less Timeframe: These steps can save you thousands of dollars and cut months off the legal process
  • Risk vs Gain Analysis: We will show you how we use our analysis tool to assist our clients to decide whether it is worth the fight

*Initial consultation is chargeable starting from 22 February, 2021. 

Get in touch with our court lawyers today

If you have any questions about our lawyers, especially if you need to speak to someone who is fluent in Chinese, please feel free to get in touch with us by calling on 03 9620 0888 or by sending an email to info@canaanlawyers.com.au and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible. Whether you’re in Melbourne or Sydney or anywhere else in Australia, we’ll be more than happy to assist you.